EN
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Fabrique de manioc en poudre
JE VEUX ACHETER DES PRODUITS

Fabrique de manioc en poudre Fabrique de manioc en poudre


20 tonnes / jourManioc Powder Production LineS' installer en Afrique

L'Afrique, connue sous le nom de « continent tropical », a un climat caractérisé par des températures élevées, une faible pluviométrie, une sécheresse et une répartition symétrique nord - Sud des zones climatiques.Au Centre transversal de l'équateur, les régions du continent où la température moyenne est supérieure à 20 °C représentent environ 95% de la superficie du continent.Plus de la moitié des régions sont chaudes tout au long de l 'année, près de la moitié des quatre saisons chaudes et chaudes.

20t/d Manioc Powder Production Line settled in Africa

L'agriculture occupe une place importante dans l'économie nationale africaine et constitue le pilier économique de la plupart des pays.Il existe en Afrique de nombreuses variétés de cultures vivrières, notamment le blé, le riz, le maïs, le millet, le sorgho et les pommes de terre, ainsi que des variétés de manioc, de bananes, de dattes, de médicaments et de bananes comestibles.Le manioc est très adaptatif, résistant à la sécheresse, à haute température, résistant à la sécheresse, ne résistant pas à la glace.Le mieux adapté à la température annuelle moyenne d 'environ 27 °C, sans gel pendant plus de huit mois dans les régions montagneuses, les plaines, et ainsi de suite.Il y a une différence de température moyenne de 6 à 7 °C par jour, il y a suffisamment de soleil, le sol est profond, les eaux de drainage sont bonnes.

20t/d Manioc Powder Production Line settled in Africa

Le Nigéria (Afrique du Nord) est situé au nord de l'équateur, à proximité du désert du Sahara.Le climat chaud et sec offre un environnement favorable à la croissance des cultures de manioc.Le traitement de la poudre de manioc est donc devenu une forme de développement agricole soutenue par le Gouvernement nigérian.

Quand on parle de "poudre", on peut s' étonner.On entend par « poudre complète » le nettoyage, l 'épluchage, la cueillette, la coupe, le rinçage, la préparation à la cuisson, le refroidissement, la cuisson, le broyage, etc.Les particules fines, les débris ou les produits pulvérulents ainsi produits sont généralement appelés poudres.En règle générale, la poudre de manioc dans son ensemble doit être constituée de toutes les substances sèches autres que les pommes de terre épluchées: les protéines, les graisses, les hydrates de carbone, les vitamines, les minéraux et les fibres alimentaires sont conservées.

20t/d Manioc Powder Production Line settled in Africa

À partir de la poudre complète, il est possible de produire des aliments nutritifs, multi - variétés, polyodorants et commodes, tels que les flocons de neige, les rouleaux de viande, les biscuits, la poudre de patate, les gâteaux de viande, les boulettes, les raviolis, etc., "additifs" comprenant des aliments frigorifiques, commodes, des aliments expansés et des régimes spéciaux (hyperlipidémie, diabète, diabète, diabète, etc.).Personnes âgées, femmes, enfants, etc.

En 2012, l 'acheteur nigérian Oppenheim Technology Co., Ltd a consulté les produits de guwei Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd en Chine par l' intermédiaire d 'aribaba.En septembre de la même année, M. Samuel a envoyé un représentant à la guwei Corporation de la ville de Nanyang pour examiner le processus et la consommation d 'énergie du matériel de traitement de la poudre de manioc.

20t/d Manioc Powder Production Line settled in Africa

M. Samuel a déclaré que le Nigéria avait besoin d'équipement pour produire et traiter de la poudre de manioc, qui était en grande quantité transformée.L'intégration des ressources hydroélectriques locales permet d'économiser l'énergie, d'économiser l'énergie hydroélectrique pendant le traitement et de réduire la perte de ressources et la qualité.Et d 'autres exigences techniques connexes.

Nanyang guwei Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd en tant qu 'entreprise de fabrication de machines avec le temps, a toujours mis à jour les produits, les services, les utilisateurs de créer de la valeur pour la mise en pratique de l' idée.
20t/d Manioc Powder Production Line settled in Africa
Manioc Powder Production Line

Goodwig manioc série de produits pour la stabilité de la performance de l 'équipement, l' essai, l 'amélioration, la mise à jour de nombreuses fois connu, et la conception d' un bon ensemble d 'équipements.Cette série a un degré élevé d 'automatisation et de commodité de fonctionnement; une faible consommation d' énergie, une forte consommation d 'eau et des coûts de production faibles; la qualité de la production, la facilité d' installation et de flexibilité; l 'adaptation à la demande et mieux ciblée; un faible investissement et un meilleur rapport coût - efficacité.Conformément au plan nigérian pour les besoins d 'investissement dans l' infrastructure, les deux parties ont conclu des contrats et conclu des accords de coopération le 24 décembre 2012.

Après les heures supplémentaires du personnel de production de l 'entreprise, le 15 mars 2013, a mené à bien l' ensemble de la ligne de production de manioc en poudre d 'équipements et de la qualité de la livraison dans les délais.Nous arrivons d 'abord à Qingdao, puis à Lagos, le plus grand port maritime du Nigéria.

full-line Manioc Powder Production Line equipment

Lorsque le matériel en poudre de manioc sera arrivé sur le continent africain - Nigéria, les techniciens de l'équipe d'installation de gudwig guideront l'installation du matériel et assureront le bon fonctionnement du matériel de suivi.

20t/d Manioc Powder Production Line settled in Africa

Le manioc est cultivé en Afrique pendant de courtes périodes.Une fois le matériel installé, les racines de manioc récoltées à maturité peuvent être transformées et produites.Il s'agit d'une culture économique qui, dans une certaine mesure, atténue les problèmes alimentaires des populations de la région africaine.

20t/d Manioc Powder Production Line settled in Africa

Nanyang guwei Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd, à côté de vous des experts en amidon!


Produits connexes


  • Moulin à manioc

    Concasseur de manioc - capacité de Concasseur de manioc: 400 - 500k / heure champ d 'application: broyeur de manioc, broyeur de manioc Moulin à manioc
  • Manioc Powder Machine

    The Description of the Process of manioc Powder: manioc Powder also called Tapioca full Powder, is fine powder, with a little Yellow Grey.La poudre de manioc est différente de l 'étoile de manioc. Manioc Powder Machine
Cas associé
Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un email

nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

Contactez - nous.

Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
EN
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Cassava Flour Processing Machine Plant
I WANT TO BUY PRODUCTS
Case

Cassava Flour Processing Machine Plant Cassava Flour Processing Machine Plant


20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa

Africa is called the "tropical continent", and its climate is characterized by high temperature, little rain, and dryness, and the climate zone is distributed in a north-south symmetry. The equator crosses the center, and the area where the average temperature in the whole continent is above 20°C accounts for about 95% of the entire area of the continent. More than half of the areas are hot all year round, and nearly half of the areas have hot and warm cool seasons.

20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa

In the African national economy, agriculture occupies an important position and is the economic backbone of most countries. There are many types of food crops in Africa, including wheat, rice, corn, millet, sorghum, and potatoes, as well as specialty cassava, plantains, dates, yams, and edible plantains. Among them, cassava has strong adaptability, drought tolerance, high temperature, and dryness, and is not tolerant of freezing. It is most suitable for mountainous areas, plains and other areas where the average annual temperature is around 27°C and the frost-free period is over 8 months. The daily average temperature difference is 6-7°C. It is full of sunshine, deep soil, and well-drained land.

20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa

Nigeria (North Africa) is located north of the equator and adjacent to the Sahara Desert. The hot and dry climate provides an excellent environment for the growth of cassava crops. Therefore, cassava flour processing has become a form of agricultural development supported by the Nigerian government.

Some people may feel strange when it comes to "powder". Whole powder means cleaning, peeling, picking, slicing, rinsing, pre-cooking, cooling, cooking, mashing, and other processes of fresh potatoes. The resulting fine granular, chipped or powdered products are collectively referred to as full powder. In general terms, whole cassava flour should mean all dry matter except peeled potatoes: proteins, fats, carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals, and dietary fiber are all preserved.

20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa

Using whole powder as raw material, it can be made into a full-nutrition, multi-variety, multi-flavored convenience food, such as snowflake breakfast porridge, meat rolls, biscuits, milk potato flour, patties, balls, dumplings, etc. "Additives" are made up of cold foods, convenience foods, puffed foods, and special diets (hyperlipidemia, diabetic, elderly, women, children, etc.).

OBEN TECHNICAL COMPANY LTD, a purchaser from Nigeria, inquired about the products of GOODWAY MACHINERY&EQUIPMENT CO., LTD. in China through Alibaba inquiry in 2012. In September of that year, a representative of Mr. Samuel was sent to the Goodway Company in Nanyang City for a visit to investigate the process and energy consumption of the cassava powder processing equipment.

20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa

Mr. Samuel stated that the equipment needed by the Nigerian side requires the production and processing of cassava powder, which has a large amount of processing. Taking into account the local hydropower resources, it can save energy, save water and electricity during the processing, and reduce resource loss and quality. And other related technical requirements.

NANYANG GOODWAY MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT CO., LTD as a machine manufacturer with advancing with the times, always upgrade the product, service upgrades, to create value for the user to implement the concept of practical action.
20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa
Cassava flour production line

Goodway's cassava flour series product line is known for its stable equipment performance, numerous tests, improvements, and upgrades, and it has designed a complete line of equipment with excellent performance. The series has a high degree of automation, convenient operation; low energy consumption, water consumption, lower production costs; production of stable quality, easy installation and flexible; on-demand customization, targeted; base less investment, higher cost performance. In line with Nigeria's basic equipment investment demand program, on December 24, 2012, both parties signed a contract and reached a cooperation!

After the production and manufacturing of Goodway's production workers overtime, we successfully completed the full-line cassava flour production line equipment and shipments on time and quality guarantees before March 15, 2013. We arrived at the Qingdao port first and then arrived at the largest shipping port in Nigeria, The city of Lagos.

full-line cassava flour production line equipment

After the cassava flour equipment arrives in the continent of Africa----Nigeria, the technical staff of Goodway's installation team will guide the installation and commissioning of the equipment to ensure the normal operation of the subsequent equipment.

20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa

The cassava has a short growing period and can be planted continuously in Africa. Once the equipment is installed, mature harvested cassava roots can be processed and produced. This is an economical crop, which relieves the people of the African region from eating a major problem to some extent.

20t/d cassava flour production line settled in Africa

Nanyang Goodway Machinery & equipment co., Ltd, your side starch machinery expert!


Related Products


  • Cassava Flour Milling Machine

    Cassava Crusher - Cassava Milling MachineProcessing Capacity: 400-500kgs/hourApplication Scope: Milling the coarse powder into fine powderProduct Introduction: Cassava milling machine, cassava miller ... Cassava Flour Milling Machine
  • Cassava Flour Machine

    Cassava Flour Process Description and Flowchart:Cassava flour is also called cassava whole flour, which is the fine powder, a little yellowish and grayish. Cassava flour is different from cassava star... Cassava Flour Machine
Related Case
Contact Us