Email Us
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Potato Amylose packaging machine
JE VEUX ACHETER DES PRODUITS

Potato Amylose packaging machine

Gary packaging machine is applied to other Powders with Rare Agglomeration and water content.

Gary packaging machine est notre société spécialisée dans le développement de la poudre d 'emballage Machine.La fonction de commande d 'emballage de matériaux peut être réalisée automatiquement.Il affiche le poids, le temps d 'emballage, la chaîne de traitement, l' alarme de panne dans l 'un.La charge supérieure est commandée par la variation de fréquence du treuil.Les matériaux d 'équipement peuvent être fabriqués en contact avec l' acier inoxydable 304 ou l 'acier inoxydable complet 304, une grande résistance à la corrosion.

• Les opérations de menu sont simples et intuitives;
• sac auxiliaire artificiel, sac pneumatique;
• Système indépendant de pesée, haute précision et rapide
Vite
Lors de l 'emballage, les matériaux ne sont ni agglomérés ni altérés.
• Les matériaux ne sont pas facilement conservés dans les machines d'emballage et peuvent être facilement nettoyés.

Forme:

La machine d 'emballage Gary comprend un dispositif de chargement, un capteur de pesée, un mécanisme de serrage de sac, un support de structure d' acier, des équipements de transport, des armoires de commande (y compris des instruments de commande) et ainsi de suite.

Principe de fonctionnement

PrincipesGary PackagingMachine: à l 'aide d' un sac manuel, le système de contrôle électronique intelligent, rapide, moyen et lent trois vitesses d 'acheminement, afin d' assurer l 'exactitude du système, l' uniformité de l 'alimentation, l' achèvement automatique de l 'alimentation, le poids, le chargement, les matières premières et ainsi de suite.

Fonctions:

Gary packaging machine est spécialement conçue pour l 'alimentation, les engrais, les matières premières chimiques, tels que la faible fluidité, facile à agglomérer l' emballage quantitatif.Le matériau est transporté par un treuil à longue distance.Le matériau est introduit dans le réservoir tampon par une soupape pneumatique à papillon et transporté dans le sac par courroie.La quantité d 'alimentation est régulée par régulation de la vitesse de la bande de transport, une fois que le sac est rempli, il est ouvert par le système de commande, il est sorti par la bande de transport et scellé manuellement.


Nouvelles connexes

EN
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Potato Starch Packaging Machine Manufacturer Directly Sale McGee Automation Packaging Technology
I WANT TO BUY PRODUCTS

Potato Starch Packaging Machine Manufacturer Directly Sale McGee Automation Packaging Technology

Garri packaging machine is suitable for other powder which is not easy to agglomerate and has less water content.

Garri packaging machine is a kind of powder packaging machine specially developed by our company. It can automatically complete the material packaging control function. It integrates weight display, packaging timing, process chain and fault alarm. Feeding is controlled by frequency conversion of the windlass. Equipment material can be made into contact material stainless steel 304 or all stainless steel 304, with high corrosion resistance.

◆Menu operation is simple and intuitive;
◆Artificial assistance in bagging, pneumatic bag clamping;
◆Independent weighing system weighing, weighing accuracy is high, and the speed is
fast;
◆The material does not agglomerate or destroy the shape of the material when it is packed.
◆Material is not easy to remain in the packaging machine and easy to clean.

Form:

Garri packaging machine is composed of feeding device, weighing sensor, bag clamping mechanism, steel structure bracket, conveying equipment, control cabinet (including control instruments), etc.

Working principle:

Principle of garri packaging machine: Manual bagging is adopted, and it is controled thorough intelligent electronic control system, adopting the three-speed feeding of fast, medium and slow, in order to ensure the quantitative accuracy of the system, uniform feeding, automatic completion of feeding, weighing, bagging, discharging and other processes.

Functions:

Garri packaging machine is specially designed for the quantitative packaging of feed, fertilizer and chemical raw materials, which have poor fluidity and are easy to agglomerate. The material is fed by long-distance winch. The material enters the buffer bin through pneumatic butterfly valve, and the material is conveyed to the bag by belt. By controlling the speed of the belt to control the feeding volume, once the bag is fully loaded, the bag is opened through the control system, the bag is sent away through the conveyor belt, and sealed by manual assistance.


Related News
Contact Us