EN
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
картофельный крахмал, чтобы машина
Я ХОЧУ КУПИТЬ ПРОДУКТЫ

картофельный крахмал, чтобы машина

Связаться сейчас

картофельный крахмал, чтобы машина VIDEO
«Особенность» Сопутствующие товары

Особенности картофельный крахмал, чтобы машина

< div style = "text - align:"; ">
  • очистка и промывка картофельные корни
    очистка и промывка картофельные корни
    промыть свежие картофельные корни в чистой воде, чтобы удалить с поверхности грязь и песок.это первый шаг, картофельный крахмал процесса и очень большое значение для качества конечного картофельный крахмал.
  • дробление постирал картофеля корни в навозной жижи
    дробление постирал картофеля корни в навозной жижи
    дробление промытый картофельные корни в навозной жижи и отдельные устранить грубые картофеля остатки получить равномерно плавного картофеля навозной жижи.когда барабан и все продукты питания контакт районах должны быть сделаны из нержавеющей стали.
  • картофель навозной жижи и остатки разделения
    картофель навозной жижи и остатки разделения
    обычно физические операции для отдельного хорошо картофеля остатки из картофельных навозной жижи.размер частиц отходов картофеля не может пройти через решетки структуры фильтр, а жидкость и мелкие частицы картофеля навозной жижи может пройти через стать фильтрат.
  • « desanding крахмала и очистки молока
    « desanding крахмала и очистки молока
    твердый контроль оборудование, которое отделяет небольшой песка и грязи из сырого крахмала молоко.desander установлен до desilter и, как правило, твердых частиц диаметром desander отдельно будет больше, чем на desilter.
  • крахмал нефтепереработки и концентрации
    крахмал нефтепереработки и концентрации
    < p > class = "msonormal"
  • чистого крахмала молоко de полива
    чистого крахмала молоко de полива
    де поливать чистой крахмал молоко с низким содержанием воды в 35 - 40% по принципу вакуум отсос фильтрации.обеспечить достаточное количество воды был удален, в противном случае, крахмал, станут на куски во время сушки.
  • сушка сырого крахмала в сушеных крахмал
    сушка сырого крахмала в сушеных крахмал
    фактически сухой сырого крахмала в сушеных крахмал с низким содержанием влаги по принципу теплоотдачи обмена.процесс сушки является более надежным и более высокого качества.

Сопутствующие товары картофельный крахмал, чтобы машина


  • маниок муки машины

    маниок муки описание процесса и схему: маниока муку называют также маниока всю муку, которая является порошка, слегка желтоватый и серо.маниок муки отличается от маниока звезда. маниок муки машины
  • маниок крахмал машины

    маниок методы переработки машины - маниока крахмал (тапиока) из свежих cassavacassava крахмал описание процесса и схему: goodway постоянно развивает обработки маниока крахмал. маниок крахмал машины
  • маниок фишки машины

    чипсы, чтобы машина - маниоки маниоки чипсы из свежих фишек маниоки маниока описание процесса и схему: маниока чипсы - один вид чипсы или ломтики из свежих маниока корни, как snac. маниок фишки машины
  • гарри техники для обработки

    гарри техники для обработки - гарри (гари) из свежих cassavacassava гарри (гари) описание процесса и схему: гарри является брожение и gelatinized сухой грубой муки, очень популярны в западной африке. гарри техники для обработки
  • фуфу машины

    фуфу машины - фуфу (foofoo) из свежих cassavafufu описание процесса и схему: фуфу (варианты названия: foofoo, fufuo, foufou) является одним из основных продуктов питания имеют глубокие корни в истории ганы. фуфу машины
  • картофельный крахмал машины

    картофельный крахмал картофельный крахмал из машины - чтобы свежий сладкий картофельный крахмал potatosweet описание процесса и схему: goodway постоянно развивает картофельный крахмал машины. картофельный крахмал машины
Оставить сообщение Напишите нам

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов.

свяжитесь с нами,

Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
EN
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Potato Starch Making Machine
I WANT TO BUY PRODUCTS

Potato Starch Making Machine

CONTACT NOW

Potato Starch Making Machine VIDEO
Features Related Products

Features of Potato Starch Making Machine

Potato Starch Making Machine

Potato Starch Process Description and Flowchart:

Goodway has been continuously developing potato starch making machine since 1991 to maximize product quality. From potato root hopper until the packaging stage, we can supply machines together with production process know-how.

The production process of potato starch comprises the steps such as delivery and unloading potato, washing, crushing slurry and residues separation, desanding & desilting, starch concentrating and refining, de-watering, starch drying, and packaging. We provide below a brief description of the main steps of the potato starch production process.

Note: Goodway updates the potato starch making machine and potato starch processing production line technology and machinery based on the latest experience. This starch manufacturing machinery also can be used as cassava starch making machine.

Potato Starch Production Process

Potato Starch Production Process

  • Cleaning and Washing Potato Roots
    Cleaning and Washing Potato Roots
    Wash the fresh potato roots in clean water to remove the surface mud and sand. It's the first step of potato starch process and very important for the quality of final potato starch.
  • Crushing Washed Potato Roots into Slurry
    Crushing Washed Potato Roots into Slurry
    Crushing the washed potato roots into the slurry and separate to remove the coarse potato residues to obtain uniformly smooth potato slurry. The crushing drum and all food contact areas should be made from stainless steel.
  • Potato Slurry and Residues Separation
    Potato Slurry and Residues Separation
    The commonly physical operation to separate fine potato residues from potato slurry. Oversize particles of potato residues cannot pass through the lattice structure of the filter, while fluid and small particles of potato slurry can pass through to become filtrate.
  • Raw Starch Milk Desanding and Desilting
    Raw Starch Milk Desanding and Desilting
    Solid control equipment that separates tiny sand and mud from the raw starch milk. Desander is installed before the desilter and normally the solids diameter for desander to be separated would be larger than for desilter.
  • Starch Refining and Concentrating
    Starch Refining and Concentrating

    When raw starch milk enters the hydrocyclone, the pure starch milk of high density getting larger centrifugal force leaves from the underflow outlet, and the protein and other soluble impurities of low density getting smaller centrifugal force leave from the overflow outlet. Finally, achieve the purpose of various components of separation, and improve the quality of final starch with higher whiteness and purity.

  • Pure Starch Milk De-watering
    Pure Starch Milk De-watering
    De-watering the pure starch milk to the low water content of 35-40% by the principle of vacuum suction filtration. Ensure sufficient water has been removed, otherwise, the starch will form into lumps during drying.
  • Drying Wet Starch into Dried Starch
    Drying Wet Starch into Dried Starch
    Effectively dry the wet starch into dried starch with low moisture content by the principle of heat transfer exchange. The drying process is more reliable and of higher quality.

Related Products Potato Starch Making Machine


  • Cassava Flour Machine

    Cassava Flour Process Description and Flowchart:Cassava flour is also called cassava whole flour, which is the fine powder, a little yellowish and grayish. Cassava flour is different from cassava star... Cassava Flour Machine
  • Cassava Starch Machine

    Cassava Starch Processing Machine - Make Cassava Starch(Tapioca) from Fresh CassavaCassava Starch Process Description and Flowchart:Goodway has been continuously developing cassava starch processing m... Cassava Starch Machine
  • Cassava Chips Machine

    Cassava Chips Making Machine - Make Cassava Chips from Fresh Cassava Cassava Chips Process Description and Flowchart:Cassava chips is one kind of chips or slices made from fresh cassava roots, as snac... Cassava Chips Machine
  • Garri Processing Machinery

    Garri Processing Machinery - Make Garri(Gari) from Fresh CassavaCassava Garri(Gari) Process Description and Flowchart:Garri is a fermented and gelatinized dry coarse flour, very popular in West Africa... Garri Processing Machinery
  • Fufu Machine

    Fufu Machine - Make Fufu(foofoo) from Fresh CassavaFufu Process Description and Flowchart:Fufu (variants of the name include foofoo, fufuo, foufou) is a staple food with deep roots in Ghana's history ... Fufu Machine
  • Sweet Potato Starch Machine

    Sweet Potato Starch Machine - Make Sweet Potato Starch from Fresh Sweet PotatoSweet Potato Starch Process Description and Flowchart:Goodway has been continuously developing sweet potato starch machine... Sweet Potato Starch Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Contact Us