Email Us
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
He Nan Nong Ye Da Xue Jiao Yan Xi Ji Ji Pai Nan Yang Guo Dao manioc Industry
JE VEUX ACHETER DES PRODUITS

He Nan Nong Ye Da Xue Jiao Yan Xi Ji Ji Pai Nan Yang Guo Dao manioc Industry

Henan Agricultural University Teaching and Research Practice Base Unveiled in NANYANG GOODWAY CASSAVA&POTATO Industry

Le 8 décembre 2010, l 'Institut des sciences et techniques alimentaires de l' université agricole du Henan a inauguré la base pratique d 'enseignement et de recherche de la société Nanyang Archaeological Equipment Co.Le Vice - Gouverneur du comté de Fangcheng Liu Jie, le Sous - préfet Hu Yan min, le Directeur adjoint du Comté, Yang Lin Sheng et le chef de district Zhi, Erlang temple et les chefs de village ont participé à la réunion.Lors de la cérémonie d 'inauguration, le Président du Conseil d' administration de l 'industrie de la pomme de terre de Gu Dewei, Yang Shi Xin, Hu Yan min et le Président aizhiru ont fait des déclarations.Le Vice - Président du Comté d 'aizhilu et le Directeur adjoint du comté de Fangcheng Yang Lin Sheng pour la base de l' ouverture des plaques.À l'issue de la cérémonie, les deux parties ont signé un accord sur la construction d'une base de stages.

Sous la direction et les amis à tous les niveaux de soins et de soutien, grâce aux efforts conjoints de l 'ensemble du personnel, l' industrie du manioc guwei depuis sa création en 1991, a toujours adhérer aux principes de l 'innovation scientifique et technologique, de continuer à progresser et d' obtenir des brevets nationaux.Dans le même secteur, les produits sont les premiers à passer par le Ministère de l 'agriculture à la promotion et la certification des machines agricoles, devenant ainsi l' un des principaux produits agricoles du Ministère de l 'agriculture.Les subventions aux machines agricoles ont commencé à former une production annuelle de 500 unités de traitement de la pomme de terre et de manioc, avec une production annuelle de 3 000 tonnes de produits de la pomme de terre.Une forte capacité de production, le best - seller des produits dans toutes les provinces et villes du pays et exportés vers l 'Afrique, l' Asie du Sud - Est, la CEI et d 'autres marchés internationaux, la société de recherche et de développement sans danger naturel de poudre de pomme de terre douce est bien accueillie par les consommateurs.

Le contrat avec l 'Institut des sciences et techniques alimentaires de l' université agricole du Henan est une autre percée dans la coopération entre l 'industrie de la pomme de terre et les universités et les instituts de recherche.Grâce à cette coopération, nous sommes convaincus que, grâce aux efforts conjoints des deux parties et avec l'appui de l'école et du Gouvernement, une forte association et coopération entre les écoles et les entreprises favorisera le développement commun des écoles et des entreprises et renforcera l'amitié entre les deux parties.L 'approfondissement de la coopération entre les deux parties contribuera également au développement de l' industrie chinoise de transformation des pommes de terre.


Produits connexes


  • Amidon de manioc

    Machine de traitement de l 'amidon de manioc - Préparation de l' amidon de manioc (amidon de manioc) à partir de l 'amidon de manioc frais comme matière première Amidon de manioc
  • Machines de traitement

    Machine de traitement Gari - Description et diagramme du processus gari à partir du manioc frais Machines de traitement
  • Manioc Powder Machine

    The Description of the Process of manioc Powder: manioc Powder also called Tapioca full Powder, is fine powder, with a little Yellow Grey.La poudre de manioc est différente de l 'étoile de manioc. Manioc Powder Machine
  • Potato Amylose

    Potato Starch machine - Preparation of Potato Starch with fresh Potato Starch as material Description and Process Map: Solid Specific Development of Potato Starch machine since 1991 to meet the Market Requirements... Potato Amylose
Nouvelles connexes

EN
Nanyang Goodway Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
Henan Agricultural University Teaching and Research Practice Base Unveiled in NANYANG GOODWAY CASSAVA & POTATO Industry
I WANT TO BUY PRODUCTS

Henan Agricultural University Teaching and Research Practice Base Unveiled in NANYANG GOODWAY CASSAVA & POTATO Industry

Henan Agricultural University Teaching and Research Practice Base Unveiled in NANYANG GOODWAY CASSAVA&POTATO Industry

On December 8, 2010, the College of Food Science and Technology of Henan Agricultural University held the inauguration ceremony of the teaching and research practice based in Fangcheng County Nanyang Goodway Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. Associate Dean of Henan Agricultural University Ai Zhilu, Director Zhang Jianwei, Dr. Xie Xinhua, and Deputy Chief of Liu Jie of Fangcheng County Government, Deputy County Magistrate Hu Yanmin, Deputy Director of County People's Congress Yang Linsheng and leaders of the county directly and Erlangmiao Township attended the meeting. In the unveiling ceremony, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Gu Dewei Potato Industry, Yang Shixin, Hu Yanmin, and Dean Ai Zhilu delivered speeches. Vice President Ai Zhilu and Deputy Director of Fangcheng County People's Congress Yang Linsheng jointly unveiled the base. After the ceremony, the two sides signed the Agreement on Co-construction of Teaching and Research Internship Bases.

Under the cordial care and support of leaders and friends at all levels, with the joint efforts of all employees, since its establishment in 1991, Goodway Cassava Potato Industry has adhered to the principle of scientific and technological innovation and has continued to forge ahead and has obtained national patents. In the same industry, the products took the lead in the promotion and appraisal of agricultural machinery by the Ministry of Agriculture and became the key agricultural product of the Ministry of Agriculture. The subsidy for agricultural machinery subsidies has initially formed 500 sets of annual processing of cassava/potato deep processing equipment, with an annual output of 3,000 tons of potato products. Production capacity, products sell well in all provinces and cities of the country and exported to Africa, Southeast Asia, CIS, and other international markets, the company's research and development of all-natural pollution-free sweet potato powder are more popular with consumers.

The signing of the contract with the College of Food Science and Technology of Henan Agricultural University is another breakthrough in the cooperation between Goodway Potato Industry and universities and research institutes. Through this cooperation, both parties are convinced that with the joint efforts of both parties and the support of the school and the government, the strong alliance and cooperation between the school and the enterprise will promote the common development of the school and enterprise and enhance the friendship between the two sides. Deepening the cooperation areas between the two sides will also further promote the development of China's potato deep processing industry.


Related Products


  • Cassava Starch Machine

    Cassava Starch Processing Machine - Make Cassava Starch(Tapioca) from Fresh CassavaCassava Starch Process Description and Flowchart:Goodway has been continuously developing cassava starch processing m... Cassava Starch Machine
  • Garri Processing Machinery

    Garri Processing Machinery - Make Garri(Gari) from Fresh CassavaCassava Garri(Gari) Process Description and Flowchart:Garri is a fermented and gelatinized dry coarse flour, very popular in West Africa... Garri Processing Machinery
  • Cassava Flour Machine

    Cassava Flour Process Description and Flowchart:Cassava flour is also called cassava whole flour, which is the fine powder, a little yellowish and grayish. Cassava flour is different from cassava star... Cassava Flour Machine
  • Potato Starch Making Machine

    Potato Starch Making Machine - Make Potato Starch from Fresh PotatoPotato Starch Process Description and Flowchart:Goodway has been continuously developing potato starch making machine since 1991 to m... Potato Starch Making Machine
Related News
Contact Us